Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Groß Gerungs

Groß Gerungs

Adresse:

Hauptplatz 15
A-3920 Groß Gerungs
Tel.: 02812/84 26
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 14061
E-Mail: gr.gerungs@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 16.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Sa 8.00-12.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

GD, ZT
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Susanne Einfalt
Kundenservice
susanne.einfalt@nv.at
Tel.: 02812/84 26 - 4061
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 14061

Hannelore Traxler
Kundenservice
hannelore.traxler@nv.at
Tel.: 02812/84 26 - 4062
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 14062

Birgit Tüchler
Kundenservice
birgit.tuechler@nv.at
Tel.: 02812/84 26 - 4063
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 14063

Mitarbeiter

Franz Bauer
Bez.Dir.Stv.
franz.bauer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5011
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 15011

Günther Böhm
Bez.Dir.Stv.
guenther.boehm@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5021
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 15021

Christoph Gusenleitner

christoph.gusenleitner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5260
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 15260

Josef Klonner
Dir.im Aussend.
josef.klonner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5820
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 15820

Maria Kropfreiter
Insp.
maria.kropfreiter@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5247
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 15247

Andreas Laister
Bez.Dir.Stv.
andreas.laister@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5831
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 15831

Bernhard Prock

bernhard.prock@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5257
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 15257

Johann Prock
Bez.Dir.
johann.prock@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5879
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 15879

Gebietsleiter

Martin Fida
Geb.Dir.
martin.fida@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5714
Fax: 02812/84 26 - 15714