Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Zwettl

Zwettl

Adresse:

Neuer Markt 6
A-3910 Zwettl
Tel.: 02822/527 59
Fax: 02822/527 59 - 14291
E-Mail: zwettl@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

ZT
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Gabriele Füxl
Kundenservice
gabriele.fuexl@nv.at
Tel.: 02822/527 59 - 4292
Fax: 02822/527 59 - 14292

Martina Schmid
Kundenservice
martina.schmid@nv.at
Tel.: 02822/527 59 - 4291
Fax: 02822/527 59 - 14291

Mitarbeiter

Willibald Grötzl
Bez.Dir.Stv.
willibald.groetzl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5068
Fax: 02822/527 59 - 15068

Gerhard Heiderer
Bez.Dir.
gerhard.heiderer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5086
Fax: 02822/527 59 - 15086

Wilfried Pichler
Insp.
wilfried.pichler@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5130
Fax: 02822/527 59 - 15130

Reinhold Pollak
Insp.Rat
reinhold.pollak@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5877
Fax: 02822/527 59 - 15877

Reinhold Pollak Jr.
Insp.
reinhold.pollak-jr@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5876
Fax: 02822/527 59 - 15876

Daniel Riegler

daniel.riegler@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5284
Fax: 02822/527 59 - 15284

Emmerich Thaler
Ob.Insp.
emmerich.thaler@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5934
Fax: 02822/527 59 - 15934

Gebietsleiter

Martin Fida
Geb.Dir.
martin.fida@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5714
Fax: 02822/527 59 - 15714