Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Ybbs

Ybbs an der Donau

Adresse:

Stauwerkstraße 13
A-3370 Ybbs an der Donau
Tel.: 07412/541 00
Fax: 07412/541 00 - 14321
E-Mail: ybbs@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

ME, AM, SB
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Manuela Bayer
Kundenservice
manuela.bayer@nv.at
Tel.: 07412/541 00 - 4321
Fax: 07412/541 00 - 14321

Mitarbeiter

Stefan Barbi

stefan.barbi@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5252
Fax: 07412/541 00 - 15252

Helmut Bauer
Bez.Dir.
helmut.bauer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5014
Fax: 07412/541 00 - 15014

Klaus Hainitz
Insp.
klaus.hainitz@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5202
Fax: 07412/541 00 - 15202

Adolf Kernstock
Insp.
adolf.kernstock@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5947
Fax: 07412/541 00 - 15947

Gerhard Kollermann-Grissenberger
Ob.Insp.
gerhard.kollermann-grissenberger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5822
Fax: 07412/541 00 - 15822

Anton Maurer
Ob.Insp.
anton.maurer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5135
Fax: 07412/541 00 - 15135

Gebietsleiter

Walter Fritz,
Geb.Ltr.
walter.fritz@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5793
Fax: 07412/541 00 - 15793