Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Poysdorf

Poysdorf

Adresse:

Wiener Straße 30
A-2170 Poysdorf
Tel.: 02552/25 62
Fax: 02552/25 62 - 14181
E-Mail: poysdorf@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

MI
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Andrea Muck
Kundenservice
andrea.muck@nv.at
Tel.: 02552/25 62 - 4181
Fax: 02552/25 62 - 14181

Doris Neuwirth
Kundenservice
doris.neuwirth@nv.at
Tel.: 02552/25 62 - 4182
Fax: 02552/25 62 - 14182

Mitarbeiter

Andreas Antony
Insp.
andreas.antony@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5138
Fax: 02552/25 62 - 15138

Leonhard Antony
Bez.Dir.Stv.
leonhard.antony@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5111
Fax: 02552/25 62 - 15111

Günter Bayer
Ob.Insp.
guenter.bayer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5016
Fax: 02552/25 62 - 15016

Andreas Berger
Insp.
andreas.berger@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5218
Fax: 02552/25 62 - 15218

Gerhard Haberler
Insp.
gerhard.haberler@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5076
Fax: 02552/25 62 - 15076

Josef Schwarzl
Bez.Dir.Stv.
josef.schwarzl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5913
Fax: 02552/25 62 - 15913

Norbert Thiem

norbert.thiem@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5206
Fax: 02552/25 62 - 14181

Franz Weingartshofer
Dir.im Aussend.
franz.weingartshofer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5954
Fax: 02552/25 62 - 15954

Gebietsleiter

Markus Schweighofer
Geb.Ltr.
markus.schweighofer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5240
Fax: 02552/25 62 - 15240