Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Laa/Thaya

Laa an der Thaya

Adresse:

Stadtplatz 21
A-2136 Laa an der Thaya
Tel.: 02522/26 21
Fax: 02522/26 21 - 14311
E-Mail: laa-thaya@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

MI
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Doris Neuwirth
Kundenservice
doris.neuwirth@nv.at
Tel.: 02522/26 21 - 4311
Fax: 02522/26 21 - 14311

Mitarbeiter

Martina Geisler
Insp.
martina.geisler@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5229
Fax: 02522/26 21 - 15229

Jürgen Siegl
Insp.
juergen.siegl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5918
Fax: 02522/26 21 - 15918

Harald Ullram
Bez.Dir.Stv.
harald.ullram@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5941
Fax: 02522/26 21 - 15941

Gerhard Wolf
Bez.Dir.
gerhard.wolf@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5961
Fax: 02522/26 21 - 15961

Gebietsleiter

Markus Schweighofer
Geb.Ltr.
markus.schweighofer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5240
Fax: 02522/26 21 - 15240