Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Mistelbach

Mistelbach

Adresse:

Bahnstraße 12
A-2130 Mistelbach
Tel.: 02572/23 33
Fax: 02572/23 33 - 14151
E-Mail: mistelbach@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

MI, GF
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Bibiane Kessler
Kundenservice
bibiane.kessler@nv.at
Tel.: 02572/23 33 - 4151
Fax: 02572/23 33 - 14151

Mitarbeiter

Christian Ernst
Insp.
christian.ernst@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5234
Fax: 02572/23 33 - 15234

Johannes Fally

johannes.fally@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5042
Fax: 02572/23 33 - 15042

Kerstin Lehner

kerstin.lehner@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5315
Fax: 02572/23 33 - 15315

Johannes Pecker
Bez.Dir.
johannes.pecker@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5869
Fax: 02572/23 33 - 15869

Gebietsleiter

Markus Schweighofer
Geb.Ltr.
markus.schweighofer@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5240
Fax: 02572/23 33 - 15240