Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Wolkersdorf

Wolkersdorf im Weinviertel

Adresse:

Bachgasse 15
A-2120 Wolkersdorf im Weinviertel
Tel.: 02245/66 33
Fax: 02245/66 33 - 14381
E-Mail: wolkersdorf@nv.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00
Bankomat VISA Mastercard

Zulassungsstelle:

MI, GF, KO
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Eva Brunnhuber
Kundenservice
eva.brunnhuber@nv.at
Tel.: 02245/66 33 - 4381
Fax: 02245/66 33 - 14381

Mitarbeiter

Franz Robl
Bez.Dir.Stv.
franz.robl@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5885
Fax: 02245/66 33 - 15885

Franz Robl Jun.
Insp.
franz.robl-jun@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5176
Fax: 02245/66 33 - 15176

Daniela Stoiber
Insp.
daniela.stoiber@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5243
Fax: 02245/66 33 - 15243

Martin Stoiber
Bez.Dir.Stv.
martin.stoiber@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5929
Fax: 02245/66 33 - 15929

Gebietsleiter

Mag. Alexander Lukas
Geb.Ltr.
alexander.lukas@nv.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5658
Fax: 02245/66 33 - 15658